California Community Colleges
Chancellors Office Taskforces

 


CCCCAA Athletic Association (3C2A) Management Council Michael Tuitasi
Santa Monica College
tuitasi_michael@smc.edu
310-434-4389
 
CCCCAA Athletic Association (3C2A) Board

Juan Avalos
Saddleback College
javalos@saddleback.edu
949-582-4566

 
CCCCO OEI Online Education Initiative

James Todd
Modesto Junior College
toddj@mjc.edu
209-575-6060

 
CCCCO Assessment Committee

Kimberly McDaniel
Cosumnes River College
mcdanik@src.losrios.edu

 
CCCCO Basic Skills Advisory Committee

Wendy Stewart
Miracosta College
wstewart@miracosta.edu
760-795-6670

 
CCCCO EEO/Title V/Diversity Committee

Regina Smith
Los Angeles City College
smithrr@lacitycollege.edu
323-953-4000 ext2460

James Todd
Modesto Junior College
toddj@mjc.edu
209-575-6060

 
CCCCO EOPS Allocation Formula

Kaneesha Tarrant
Los Angeles Trade-Technical College
tarrentk@lattc.edu

 
CCCCO IEPI Advisory Committee

Valentin Garcia
Porterville College
val.garcia@portervillecollege.edu
559-791-2218

James Todd
Modesto Junior College
toddj@mjc.edu
209-575-6060

Gregory Peterson
Long Beach City College
gpeterson@lbcc.edu
562-938-4156

Angelica Suarez
Southwestern College
asuarez@swccd.edu
619-482-6315

Rebeccah Warren-Marlatt
Los Angeles Trade-TEchnical College
rmarla@craftonhills.edu
909-389-3355

 
CCCCO IEPI Online Education Initiative Steering Committee

Denise Swett, Ed.D.
Foothill College
650-949-7524
swettdenise@fhda.edu

Cynthia D. Olivo
Pasadena City College
626-585-7074
cdolivo@pasadena.edu

 
CCCCO OEI Professional Development Workgroup

Regina Smith
Los Angeles City College
smithrr@lacitycollege.edu
323-953-4000 ext2460

James Todd
Modesto Junior College
toddj@mjc.edu
209-575-6060

 
CCCCO SB 1440 Implementation Oversight Committee

Mandy Davies
Sierra College
mdavies@sierracollege.edu
916-660-7301

 
CCCCO SSSP Advisory Committee

Lori Bennett
Moorpark College
lbennett@vcccd.edu
805-378-1403

Denise Whisenhunt
San Diego City College
dwhisenhunt@sdccd.edu
619-388-3464

 
CCCCO SSTF

Victoria Hindes
West Valley College
victoria.hindes@westvalley.edu
408-741-2020

 
CCCCO TTAC

Dennis Bailey-Fougner
Cabrillo College
debailey@cabrillo.edu
831-479-6527

Mandy Davies
Sierra College
mdavies@sierracollege.edu
916-660-7301

Victoria Hindes
West Valley College
victoria.hindes@westvalley.edu
408-741-2020

 
COACG Chancellor's Office Advisory on Counseling

Ross Miyashiro
Coastline College
miyashiro@coastline.edu
714-241-6160

Michael Tuitasi
Santa Monica College
tuitasi_michael@smc.edu
310-434-4389

 
CCCCO Student Equity Angelica Suarez
Southwestern College
asuarez@swccd.edu
619-482-6315
 
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

Angelica Suarez, President-elect
Southwestern College

Jolaine Pollard, Association Manager